Office bearers | Executive committee

The Executive Committee is the management group for the P&C.

All positions are voluntary and are elected annually at the AGM in November. 


Noelle Phegan

Vice President

Isabel Hesketh

Vice President / Assistant Treasurer

Martin Considine


Naomi Dusheiko


Karen O'Donnell & Katharine Hole

(serving as co-Secretaries)


There are many functions and roles delivered via the P&C. Key functions that require ongoing participation and leadership throughout the year are categorise as sub-committees. The following volunteers have been generous enough to commit to these roles. All positions are voluntary and are confirmed annually at the AGM in November. 

Communication Coordinator

Jennifer Shailer


Dimity Thompson

Morning Tea Coordinator


Music Liaison

Lil Cullen

OOSH Liaison

Lil Cullen

Sports Coordinator

Eleanor Marr

Uniform Shop Coordinator

Kavita Mahidadia

Working Bee Coordinator

Angus Northey